Mentoren

Schooljaar 2021-2022

naam + email adres @rscollege.nl

7A       Gerard Vrijhoeven  gvrijhoeven@

7B        Kim Kersten  kkersten@

7C        Remi Lips  rlips@

7D       Marthe Varenhorst  mvarenhorst@

7F        Neesje Zwart  pzwart@ / Floor Zwetsloot  fzwetsloot@

7G       Maartje de Boer  mdeboer@ / Kim Raat  kraat@

7H       Sven Burger  sburger@

7J        Nina van Amstel  nvanamstel@  /  Lies Schippers  lschippers@

8A       Wilma van Dijk  wvandijk@ / Theo Tamis ttamis@

8B        Jurriën Schiff  jschiff@

8C        Joeri Wiedijk  jwiedijk@

8D       Hugo Beugelsdijk  hbeugelsdijk@ / Lucie Vlaar lvlaar@

8F        Mathijs Prins  mprins@

8G       Hassane Chejjar hchejjar@ / Claartje de Geus cdegeus@

8H       Judith Bruijns  jbruijns@

8J         Bert Lambrechts  blambrechts@

9A       Liz Mulder  lmulder@

9B        Victor de Weerd  vdeweerd@

9C        Tiny Postma  tpostma@ / Rinske Koster @rkoster

9D       Estelle Berrez  eberrez@

9F        Harmke Schaap  hschaap@ / Iduna Paalman ipaalman@

9G       Joost Lengkeek  jlengkeek@

10A       Rens Diender  rdiender@

10B       Tijmen Wierema   twierema@

10C1      Emma Verspeek  everspeek@ / Martine van Santen  mvansanten@

10C2     Selma Groot  sgroot@

10C3     Maarten Bos  mbos@

10D       Shanty de Visser  sdevisser@ / Kelly Simon  ksimon@

10V1     Matthias Rozemond  mrozemond@ / Carmen van Vught  cvanvught@

10V2     Manon van Schijndel  mvanschijndel@

11P1     Gijs Bolten  gbolten@ / Els Dinkla  edinkla@

11P2    Liesbeth Belloni  lbelloni@

11P3    Frithjof de Zwart  fdezwart@

11v1     Femke Brockhus  fbrockhus@ / Maarten Ruijgrok  mruijgrok@

11v2    Yvette Huigen  yhuigen@ / Mike Bakker  mbakker@

5H       Rik Zwaanswijk  rzwaanswijk@

12P1   Torsten Geerlings  tgeerlings@

12P2   Jan Paul ter Keurst  jpterkeurst@

12v1   Kasper Korting  kkorting@

12v2   Lea Burggraeve  lbruggraeve@ / Job van Giesbergen  jvangiesbergen@