Mentoren

Schooljaar 2019-2020

          naam + email adres @rscollege.nl

7A      Hinke Brinkman – hbrinkman@
7B      Victor de Weerd – vdeweerd@
7C      Tiny Postma – tpostma@
7D      Estelle Berrez – eberrez@
7F       Harmke Schaap / Iduna Paalman – hschaap@ ipaalman@
7G      Joost Lengkeek – jlengkeek@

8A      Rens Diender – rdiender@
8B      Tijmen Wierema – twierema@
8C      Ellen Jasper – ejasper@
8D      Rinske Koster – rkoster@
8F       Sven Burger – sburger@
8G      Maartje de Boer / Nina van Amstel – mdeboer@ nvanamstel@

9A      Kim Kersten – kkersten@
9B      Alma Feddema & Jurian Reckman – @afeddema  jmreckman@
9C      Mathijs Prins – mprins@
9D      Judith Bruijns – jbruijns@
9F       Hassane Chejjar & Claartje de Geus – hchejjar@ cdegeus@
9G      Bert Lambrechts & Jet Zurné – blambrechts@ jzurne@
9H      Maaike de Groot – mdegroot@

10A     Bart Noort – bnoort@
10B     Shanty de Visser / Theo Tamis – sdevisser@ ttamis@
10P1    Torsten Geerlings – tgeerlings@
10P2    Jan Paul ter Keurst – jpterkeurst@
10V1    Kasper Korting – kkorting@
10V2    Lea Burggraeve / Job van Giesbergen – lburggraeve@ jvangiesbergen@

11h1     Selma Groot – sgroot@
11h2     Emma Verspeek – everspeek@
11h3     Marina Besselink – mbesselink@
11v1     Frithjof de Zwart – fdezwart@
11v2     Marjolein Hogewoning – mhogewoning@

12h1    Eloy Bruins – ebruins@
12h2    Kelly Simon – ksimon@
12h3    Femke Brockhus – fbrockhus@
12v1    Maarten Bos – mbos@
12v2    Inge Deutekom – ideutekom@