Mentoren

Schooljaar 2020-2021

naam + email adres @rscollege.nl

7A       Wilma van Dijk / Theo Tamis  wvandijk@ ttamis@

7B        Jurriën Schiff  jschiff@

7C        Joeri Wiedijk / Linde Baaijens  jwiedijk@ lbaaijens@

7D       Leon Groenevelt  lgroenevelt@

7F        Mathijs Prins / Hugo Beugelsdijk  mprins@ hbeugelsdijk@

7G       Jet Zurné  jzurne@

7H       Judith Bruijns  jbruijns@

7J         Bert Lambrechts  blambrechts@

8A       Liz Mulder  lmulder@

8B        Victor de Weerd  vdeweerd@

8C        Tiny Postma  tpostma@

8D       Estelle Berrez  eberrez@

8F        Harmke Schaap / Iduna Paalman  hschaap@ ipaalman@

8G       Joost Lengkeek  jlengkeek@

9A       Rens Diender  rdiender@

9B        Tijmen Wierema  twierema@

9C        Ellen Jasper  ejasper@

8D       Rinske Koster / Floor Zwetsloot  rkoster@ fzwetsloot@

8F        Sven Burger  sburger@

8G       Maartje de Boer / Nina van Amstel  mdeboer@ nvanamstel@

10A     Kim Kersten  kkersten@

10B     Alma Feddema / Jurian Reckman  afeddema@ jreckman@

10P1   Maaike de Groot  mdegroot@

10P2   Liesbeth Belloni  lbelloni@

10P3   Frithjof de Zwart  fdezwart@

10v1   Femke Brockhus  fbrockhus@

10v2   Yvette Huigen / Mike Bakker  yhuigen@ mbakker@

4H       Rik Zwaanswijk  rzwaanswijk@

11P1   Torsten Geerlings  tgeerlings@

11P2   Jan Paul ter Keurst  jpterkeurst@

11v1   Kasper Korting  kkorting@

11v2   Lea Burggraeve / Job van Giesbergen  lbruggraeve@ jvangiesbergen@

12h1   Selma Groot  sgroot@

12h2   Emma Verspeek  everspeek@

12h3   Marina Besselink  mbesselink@

12v      Marjolein Hogewoning  mhogewoning@